Obsessed

14 Jun

Neon

{Sandals: Melissa; Tee, Tank and Scarf: American Apparel}

I think I may have officially moved away from my obsession with leopard and full on into a neon problem. Specifically highlighter yellow. I can’t stop collecting items that are that color.

Now as long as I don’t combine neon with leopard…

One Response to “Obsessed”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Neon I’ve Missed You | Brooklyn Bliss - May 2, 2013

    […] about having bright red hair is that it clashed horribly with neon. Last summer I went on a huge neon kick and picked up tons of pieces in highlighter yellow.  I absolutely love it!  But alas, I […]

Leave a Reply

