Striped Out

21 Sep
StripeOut--Display{Dress: H&M; Cardigan: Dolce and Gabbana (thrifted); Heels: Payless}

I’m finally back from Miami! We had a fantastic time and I can’t wait to finish up the mega blog post I have started on all we did and saw while there. It’s going to have tons of pictures and information to share, my favorite to share being all the vegan friendly eateries we visited.

In the meantime I’m totally wiped out. I got back from work on Monday, and yesterday was out of the office visiting clients and today having the worst work day ever. Crisis after crisis. Ugh. And next week I get back on a plane for a business conference in Annapolis, Maryland. So much for a vacation to chill me out!  Now I have to plan another one.

So while I stress out today, you guys get to finally see number 28 of my 30 for 30 challenge. Only 2 more looks to go!

4 Responses to “Striped Out”

  1. H. E. Lexus September 21, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    Fantastic look!!! 😉

  2. m.i.t.c.h September 21, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    Gorgeous, sexy dress!

  3. Sam September 22, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    That is such a cute outfit! Love the stripes on you. Hope your work-life eases up a bit, I know how crappy it can get sometimes!

    http://mygrowingobsessions.blogspot.com

  4. Liv September 22, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    I just found you blog, via the comments on Courtney’s blog. I love find fellow Brooklyn Bloggers and you’ve got a great space here. Love that stripped dress on you.

    Now Following on Bloglovin’

    Liv @ bklynlifestyle.blogspot.com

Leave a comment