Vegan Versions \ Fall Sweaters

3 Oct

It’s finally sweater and boots weather! Fall is my absolute favorite season, I love being all cozy in lots of layers.

I’ve been looking for some shopping inspiration to update my current sweater collection, which is a challenge being majority of higher quality sweaters are not vegan. I don’t want any wool in my sweaters. Luckily I came across some pretty fab options from ASOS, and to my surprise most of them are vegan! I’ve been bookmarking away at their site over the past week, trying to decide which ones to get.

Here’s some of my favorite picks.

One Response to “Vegan Versions \ Fall Sweaters”

  1. designRoundup (@designroundup) October 3, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Great pics! Going to check them out now.
    ❤, Londa
    http://www.designroundup.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

