What I’m Packing / Los Cabos

20 Feb

What I'm Packing / Los Cabos

After being so crazy burnt out from work the last few months, I’m super excited to be headed to Cabo San Lucas with a gal pal for a nice long weekend this week.  I can really use a full weekend of relaxing, lots of reading, and of course skinny margaritas!

Here’s some of the stuff I’ll be packing to take with me.  Besides a fully loaded Kindle, I usually like to travel with only a carry on so all my clothes need to do double duty.  One of my favorite tips for a beach destination is to take a button down blouse with me to wear both as a cover up, as well as with jeans our to dinner.
What do you always take on a beach vacation?

What I'm Packing / Los Cabos

MELISSA ODABASH Panama Hat // Aviators//  Leopard Blouse // RIVER ISLAND Mesh Insert Tunic Dress // TARGET MOSSIMO Black Bandeau top and Bikini Bottoms // TARGET MOSSIMO Zebra Bandeau top and Bikini Bottoms // DV by DOLCE VITA Archer Sandal // MANGO Denim Shorts // BAGGU Neon Backpack // AMAZON Kindle

9 Responses to “What I’m Packing / Los Cabos”

  1. Lindsay March 11, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    I have those sandals in blue!

    • Corrie March 11, 2013 at 12:58 pm #

      I LOVE them! Next ones I’m getting are the neon yellow ones.

  2. Spencer March 11, 2013 at 11:59 pm #

    Loving those denim shorts. So cool!

  3. lollclarke March 12, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

    OOOOOH, love that backpack and the flip flops! &you’re blog theme and background is just awesome.
    http://www.labelle1.wordpress.com

    • Corrie March 12, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

      Thank you! *blushing*

  4. Silje Therese March 12, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

    Loove the backpack! 🙂 The rest is really pretty too!

    • Corrie March 13, 2013 at 8:53 am #

      Me too! My husband bought me this backpack for my birthday last year and I love it.

  5. chictrendzsetter March 17, 2013 at 11:23 am #

    Hello, Corrie
    I have gave you a little exposure on my blog! I am currently holding a contest for top ten blogs and lucky you, you were rated number 3! Check it out.
    – XOXO

    • Corrie March 17, 2013 at 11:26 am #

      Thank you! I’m totally flattered!

Leave a comment