Jill Milan Luxury Vegan Handbags

24 Apr

Jill Milan Art Deco Clutch
Jill Milan Art Deco Clutch $2,500

How sexy is this clutch?  Did I mention it’s vegan?  I wish I was famous and could attend red carpet events just so I could carry it for a few hours.  If my wish came true, I wouldn’t be the only starlet to grace the red carpet with this clutch.  Anne Hathaway (my vegan fashion girl crush BTW) and Kerry Washington have both had this bag on their arm working the carpet, and oh is it fabulous!

Museum Of Moving Image Salute To Hugh Jackman - Arrivals

Django Unchained - UK Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals

This particular bag is a Jill Milan Art Deco clutch, and one of many evening, day and business bags the vegan luxury designer makes. They are truly a luxury brand, with all their pieces crafted in Italy. All their pieces feature the highest quality PVC-free and cruelty-free faux leathers and patents, velvets and ultrasuedes.

One reason I’m crushing on Jill Milan’s pieces is not only are they gorgeous and luxurious, but their pieces aren’t accidentally vegan. They are a luxury brand 100% focused on working with vegan materials. In fact, the company supports several organizations furthering the protection of animal welfare. They’ve also been a sponsor of The Genesis Awards, which is an event hosted by The Humane Society of the United States which honors members of the media and entertainment industries for works promoting animal welfare. If that isn’t the most beautiful definition of glamour and philanthropy I don’t know what is.

If money was no object, I’d have all of these in my closet or on my arm. How amazing are these?

Jill Milan Soho Oversized Carry all

Jill Milan Soho Oversized Carryall $1400Jill Milan Hollywood Hills Crossbody

Jill Milan Hollywood Hills Crossbody $650Jill Milan Newbury Street Portfolio

Jill Milan Newbury Street Portfolio $800

So if anyone would like buy me a Jill Milan Art Deco clutch and fly me out to LA for the next Genesis Awards so I have a fancy schmancy event to wear it to, I’d totally be game.  Just sayin’.

Leave a comment