Vegan Versions / Sexy Sweatpants

10 Oct

Source: andyheart.com via Corrie on Pinterest

On weekends lately, I’m not going to lie it’s been a battle getting dressed. After such a stressful work week and long hours at the office, last thing I want to wear is anything constricting. Luckily we’ve officially entered sweaters and boots season here in NYC, which means my legging collection can start it’s rotation once again.

I can’t help feeling though that leggings are so “last season”. I know it’s all in my head. It’s more of a been there, done that type of thought. So I started searching Pinterest for inspiration on some alternatives that still look polished but feel like pajamas.

I came across a pin of slim, modern sweatpants paired with a simple tee and a blazer and felt like I hit the lottery. That’s what I need! Sweatpants! So started my search for sweats.

Below are some of the ones I’m considering, all of which are vegan and way sexier than standard sweatpants. I especially love the faux leather trimmed ones.

What are your thoughts on sweatpants? Are they an okay to wear in public do or a don’t?

One Response to “Vegan Versions / Sexy Sweatpants”

  1. Fashion Tag (Dana Cristina) October 11, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    love the 1st outfit! i so love these trousers, though all my friends hate them and say i’m crazy lol. They look amazing with heels! Love them:) xx

Leave a Reply

