SoHot Pink

30 Aug

Soho Pink{What I’m wearing: Blouse: H&M (thrifted); Cuff: H&M; Jeans: Mavi; Bag: Bagu (gift); Sneakera: Converse}

Last weekend Jim and I decided to head over to Soho for some fall shopping and flea market perusing. I wanted to take my cameras with me, so I finally broke out this awesome backpack Jim got me for my birthday.

Honestly, going the backpack route over a purse was extremely liberating. It had been so long since I’ve been hands free while shopping I totally forgot how awesome it was.

Soho Pink

Soho Pink

Soho Pink

Soho Pink

Are you a backpack girl, or a handbag girl?

2 Responses to “SoHot Pink”

  1. mitch September 1, 2012 at 3:58 am #

    So cute Corrie, loving the color! Used to have backpacks, but now i am more leaning on sling bags. Does it count as a handbag? Hahaha. Btw, what camera are you using?

    • Corrie September 2, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

      Hi Mitch! I’d say a sling counts as both a handbag and a backpack being it’s kinda a hybrid. On my camera, I have a Canon Rebel T1i. I very recently got a 50mm lens for it and it’s amazing the difference in the photos. I love it.

Leave a Reply

