Bare Minimum

21 Aug

Lazy Weekend
{Wearing: Tee: Old Navy; Jeans: Mavi; Sandals: Melissa}

This past weekend I didn’t want to do much of anything aside from sit on the couch and stuff my face.  Jim and I went to see a Jane’s Addiction concert on Friday, and I did somehow manage to try out a Crossfit class on Saturday (which I’m still sore from!).  That was the extent of my physical activity. The rest of the weekend was spent me on the couch watching Netflix.  Next weekend I won’t have this luxury with the Color Run being on Saturday.

Sunday the most I did was walk the dog, and this is what I wore to do it.  Basic tee-shirt, jeans, sandals.  Bare minimum needed to look presentable.

How was your weekend?

Lazy Weekend

Lazy Weekend

7 Responses to “Bare Minimum”

  1. redwithenvy August 21, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    love the simplicity of the outfit

    • Corrie August 21, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

      Thanks! Can’t go wrong with a striped tee. I own way too many of them.

  2. 529scout August 21, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    LOVE these flats!!

  3. Lagelle (@Lagelle) August 21, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    I love those sandals and how they make your ensembles pop!

    Tye
    http://www.lagelledailydose.blogspot.com

    • Corrie August 21, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

      Thanks! They are by far the item I’ve worn the most this summer for that very reason.

  4. pinsplace August 23, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    Slightly obsessed with the shoes. 🙂
    Piniel

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bare Necessities! « A Kiss Of Bliss - September 3, 2012

    […] Bare Minimum (brooklyn-bliss.com) […]

Leave a Reply

