Brooklyn Tribal

16 Aug

Brooklyn Tribal{Maxi Dress: Old Navy; Sandals: Melissa; Belt: H&M}

I bought this Old Navy dress back in July specifically for my Boston trip and I love it.  I’ve been wearing it to death this summer (that along with those neon sandals I’m sure everyone is already sick of seeing!).  I’m pretty picky with what patterns I wear.  I absolutely hate florals.  So this tribal print was a great, fresh addition to my wardrobe.

What new patterns have you been sporting this summer?

Brooklyn Tribal

Brooklyn Tribal

Brooklyn Tribal

Brooklyn Tribal

5 Responses to “Brooklyn Tribal”

  1. mitch August 16, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    Florals, so don’t hate me. 🙂 Actually, I’ve been meaning to find a tribal print as lovely as yours, but it seems I could not find it anywhere. You are rocking that neon sandals, sure is a head turner.

    • Corrie August 16, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

      Hi Mitch! It’s been a while glad to hear from you! 🙂

      Nothing wrong with florals at all, they’re just not my style. Thanks for the compliments and best of luck finding a great tribal print to rock yourself.

  2. CokaRabbit August 18, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    You look amazing in this outfit!! Love the sandal so much!!!! SUPER CUTE!!!

  3. Alexandra August 20, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    You look SO stunning in these photos!!! I love the mix of a tribal dress with neon shoes!!

    xxxx,
    Alexandra

    • Corrie August 20, 2012 at 8:06 am #

      Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

