Rooftop Solstice Benefit

11 Jun

Jim and I attended this event last year and had the best time. It’s for my favorite sanctuary, the Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary in upstate NY.

Anyone else planning on going? It’ll be at the Aurora Lampworks on North 11th street in Williamsburg. Starts at 7 pm and tickets are $65 in advance or $75 at the door.  You can buy tickets here and get more info on the event here.

If you end up attending, be sure to say hi!

3 Responses to “Rooftop Solstice Benefit”

  1. quinngoldie June 11, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

    I wish I could make it!

  2. jesse.anne.o June 11, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    I haven’t been – I usually just donate online but I thought about it this year. Still not sure! (I’m sure if it were closer, I’d be more likely to go.)

    • Corrie June 11, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

      Jesse if you wind up going let me know! I’d love to finally meet you in person 🙂

Leave a Reply

