Vegan Versions / DVF Opal Wedges

30 Mar

Today’s vegan versions is courtesy of the Budget Babe.  I was so happy she posted about these because I was looking to upgrade my wedges to an all black pair this spring, and these were perfect for me.

I love how chunky and edgy the DVF wedges are.  They were exactly what I was looking for.  The Target Mossimo ones are almost an exact match!  I already ordered and got mine and have been wearing them non-stop in this beautiful, early spring weather we’ve been experiencing the past week and a half in NYC.

2 Responses to “Vegan Versions / DVF Opal Wedges”

  1. simplemanhattan2010 March 30, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    How high is the heel on the Mossimo ones? I’ve been thinking about getting some black ones myself.

    • Corrie March 30, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

      Honestly, I’m not 100% sure. It’s a pretty high heel, but they’re really comfortable due to the wedge on them. My only complaint about them is they seem to run slightly large, so I’d suggest getting a 1/2 size down if you get them.

Leave a Reply

