Denim on Denim

1 Sep

{Chambray Shirt: Old Navy; Jeans: Victoria’s Secret; Camera Bag: THEIT; Watch: Michael Kors}

I know it’s taken me long enough, but here’s number 26 of my summer 30 for 30 challenge. I was originally planning on sucking it up and taking all the photos for my remaining four outfits this weekend, but then Irene ruined those plans. Damn you Irene!

 

6 Responses to “Denim on Denim”

  1. germanymarie September 1, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    which jeans are those from VS? I think I might need a pair, even though a store near me DID start selling Mavi recently… I still have to go and try those on!

    • Corrie September 2, 2011 at 6:36 am #

      These jeans are the VS Hipster Bootcut. To be honest though they’re had a fair amount of alterations to get them to fit as well as they do. I pretty much always have to get jeans taken in in the waist to get rid of the dressed “gap”. The Mavi’s I never need to alter unless I lose weight 🙂

  2. typefashion September 2, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    You wear it so well ! def make me wana try !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  3. Annelie September 4, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    looking good

  4. fashiondiy101 September 5, 2011 at 6:45 am #

    very chic and fab! i love your outfit!<3

    –jena http://fashiondiy101.wordpress.com/

  5. simplystudded September 11, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    One of my Fav looks this fall…. So simple, so chic…..

Leave a Reply

