Birthdays, Cupcakes and Winners

30 Jul

 

Today’s my birthday! It’s a big one, I’m now thirty and officially out of my twenties. Tonight my husband, friends and I are are celebrating at a party in my honor at a swank karaoke joint in Manhattan. There will be lots of great food, singing and vegan cupcakes!

I’m also excited to take a quick minute to announce the winner of the Paul Labrecque Hair Care Giveaway. The winner was selected via random.org. Drum roll please…

 

Congratulations Adriana!  Please check your email for a message from me to coordinate delivery of your prize.

Everyone have a great weekend!

5 Responses to “Birthdays, Cupcakes and Winners”

  1. jsh0608 July 30, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    Happy 30th. I freaked out when I turned 29 in May. So I know I will freak out next May, but then I will embrace it!!! Happy birthday again!!! Have a great day. :0)

    • Corrie July 30, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

      Thanks so much! I’m actually really excited to turn 3-0. It’ll probably hit me more at my 32nd birthday but hey in the meantime I’m thrilled to get to party it up!

  2. m.i.t.c.h July 30, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    Happy Birthday Corrie! 🙂

  3. jamesdeanbeautyqueen July 30, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    Happy Birthday Corrie! And, loving the leopard cupcakes. Animal print, karaoke, cupcakes? Sounds like the perfect birthday!

    • Corrie July 31, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

      Thanks! My birthday party was amazing! Post on it soon to come!

Leave a Reply

