Freshly Pressed

5 Jul

Freshly Pressed #2

Absolutely cannot believe Brooklyn Bliss was selected by WordPress for Freshly Pressed… again!

I was totally taken by surprise this morning seeing my face on their homepage. How bizarre. Last time I was featured it was for a blog rant I had raving about my Kindle. My cat Mercedes had the pleasure of being the featured photo. It’s fun for me now to be featured for a random post I did on what I was wearing… albeit it what I was wearing on a day I couldn’t remember what the hell I did that day. Facinating material. I’m sure I’ll always remember this outfit now though.

Thanks again to WordPress, the WordPress blogging community, and all my new readers.

Freshly Pressed #2 Detail

Freshly Pressed #2 Tag Showcase

2 Responses to “Freshly Pressed”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Early Birthday Gift: Getting Featured on Freshly Pressed | Stories of My Wandering Feet & Mind - September 6, 2011

    […] Freshly Pressed (brooklynbliss.wordpress.com) […]

  2. 2011 Year in Review « Brooklyn Bliss - December 31, 2011

    […] blog was featured on some of my favorite websites, including MTV Style, WordPress’ Freshly Pressed and the best vegan blog ever, Vegansaurus. As a result, I’ve gained so many new readers all […]

Leave a Reply

