Fashionable Camera Straps

18 Mar

I love my new DSLR Camera and am patiently awaiting the arrival of my new THEIT bag before really taking it out on the town.  One final accessory I’ve been on the hunt for is a strap to replace the ugly “Canon EOS” one it came with. 

Of course everything I look for needs to be vegan and suit my tastes.  Here’s a few that caught my eye.

Black Snake Embossed Strap from Capturing Couture.

Zebra Print Strap from Capturing Couture.

Black and White Striped Strap from Capturing Couture

 Because I’ve been sharing the camera with my husband, we opted to go with the black and white striped one so we can both look stylish while toting the camera around. He actually picked it up for me while at Adorama in the city picking us up some photography supplies. Gotta love a man who will pick up a “fashion” camera strap to make his wife happy.

4 Responses to “Fashionable Camera Straps”

  1. Kileen March 18, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    oooh, my fave is the zebra print one. how unique!

    cute & little

    • Corrie March 18, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

      I loved that one too! Then again I’m obsessed with animal print. My husband however would look silly using that strap so it was stripes for us! 🙂

  2. jesse.anne.o March 21, 2011 at 4:08 am #

    Those are cute. Glad to have found another Bklyn vegan blogger.

    • Corrie March 21, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

      Same here! Thanks for checking out my site! Checked out yours I think we have a lot in common 🙂

Leave a Reply

