Comfy Driving

17 Mar
Comfy Driving 1
{Dress: H&M; Belt: H&M; Jacket: Gender Bias (Thrifted); Tights: Beacon’s Closet; Leopard Flats: Payless; Earrings: Forever 21}

Last week I had to travel to PA to run a training seminar for my job. My travel involved a close to 3 hour car drive. If there’s anything I hate more in the world, it’s driving long distances especially by myself. Yuck.

I wanted to be comfortable not only all day at work but also during my hellish drive after work to my destination. A sleek dress, tights and flats suited this need perfectly.

Comfy Driving 2

Comfy Driving 3

What’s your go to ensemble when you have to go on a roadtrip?

3 Responses to “Comfy Driving”

  1. Plami March 17, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    You look lovely! I love the dress! Very stylish!

    XoXo
    Plami

    http://fashion-thrill.blogspot.com/

  2. Kileen March 17, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    i love wearing dresses just because they are so comfortable too! hope your seminar went ok!

    cute & little

    • Corrie March 17, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

      My seminar went great, thanks for asking! It’s always nice to get out of the office for a bit.

Leave a Reply

