Magenta

4 Mar


{Black Shirtdress: Loft Sale Find; Booties: Qupid; Magenta Tights: Century 21; Necklace: Simply Vera for Kohl’s; Cuff Bracelet: My Mom’s}

These tights launched a full on obsession with bright color for me.  I loved this outfit and it was one of my favorites from the challenge. 

I just went thrifting this past week to pick up some new items for my spring wardrobe and let’s just say the items I picked up are full of color even brighter and bolder than this magenta.  It’s funny how style can evolve.

Leave a Reply

