Hot for Teacher

18 Feb

{Leopard Blouse: Target; V Neck Sweater: H&M; Pencil Skirt: Old Navy; Stockings: Beacon’s Closet; Shoes: Qupid}

The day I wore this outfit I called it my “Hot for Teacher” look.  I have no idea why.  I guess it means if I was a teacher, I would wear this outfit and my students would think I’m hot.  It would also mean I’m a teacher that wears leopard to work.  As you can see my animal print obsession has no limits.

One Response to “Hot for Teacher”

  1. germanymarie February 19, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    I agree, I would think this was hot, and I DO! Related: I wear a similar outfit when I AM being the hot teacher;) My students are 90% male. They like my classes. Ha!

Leave a Reply

