Winter 30 for 30 Recap

7 Feb

After Kendi’s Fall 2010 30 for 30 challenge I was so inspired to try it myself I didn’t want to wait until her next challenge, so my best friend and I did our own 30 for 30 challenge in December.  I never had a chance to post all my photos though, so I’ll be posting them instead as part of my participation in the current Winter 2011 30 for 30 challenge going on right now.  You can check out all the other participating bloggers here.

To catch up to where I’m at, you can check out my previous posts here.

My 30 for 30 Clothing/Shoe Choices
Outfit 1

Outfit 2
Outfit 3
Outfit 4
Outfit 5
Outfit 6, 7 and 8

Outfits 9 and on coming later this week!

One Response to “Winter 30 for 30 Recap”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2011 Year in Review « Brooklyn Bliss - December 31, 2011

    […] did the 30 for 30 challenge twice. Once was in the winter, and once in the summer. Looking back at all the photos, it’s a night and day difference […]

Leave a Reply

