Lunch Meeting

3 Dec

{Black Shirt Dress: Loft Sale Find; Sweater: Old Navy; Jacket: Target; Tights: Uniqlo; Shoes: Qupid}

At work today I was running behind on my workload and trying to get a kazillion things done.  When it was almost time for my lunch break I drove a co-worker to Subway to pick up sandwiches for the office and got a reminder on my iPhone that I had a freaking lunch meeting today.  And the lunch meeting was to start in 10 minutes.  Ooops!  There’s no better way to waste most of your work day than at a lunch meeting.

3 Responses to “Lunch Meeting”

  1. Gina December 3, 2010 at 6:02 am #

    if that’s the jacket you were wearing when I saw you in NYC, then I require that jacket. And if you’re wearing it, I know it’s not real leather. At Target you say? There. and There!

    • Corrie December 3, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

      Yes, it’s the same jacket I wore during your visit in NYC. I found it on Target’s website for like, $30 or something crazy. I love it it’s super versitle and despite not being leather still keeps me really warm even in this crazy cold weather.

  2. Gina December 8, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    sweet! I’m going to check out the Target website now! Thank you:)

Leave a Reply

