Tiger vs. Zebra

25 Oct

It’s getting harder and harder for me to take outfit photos because of the damn daylight. I used to take all my photos in the morning on my way to work. Now it’s dark when I leave, so that’s out. Then I don’t leave the office until around 5:30 pm or so, so I only have now around an hour of daylight after work. It’s not preferable being I usually look totally beat at the end of the day, but it will have to do for now.

This is one of the few outfits I’ve repeated in the past few weeks, mainly because I didn’t get good photos of it the first time around. I’m totally in love with this skirt, which was a thrift store find.

It’s funny have you ever noticed that tiger print is not all that different from zebra print, just the colors are different. In-ta-resting. Me and my animal print.

Do you fashion blog? When do you take your photos?

What I’m Wearing:

Shirt: Old Navy
Skirt: Ralph Lauren, Thrifted
Belt: H&M
Booties: Mixx (purchased from LuLu’s)

Leave a Reply

